Latest news

NTGPE GP registrar, Dr Danushi Abeyaratne has been announced as the highest scoring candidate in NT/SA in the recent AKT exam.
The National Cultural Educators and Cultural Mentors (CE/CM) Network met in Darwin this week...
Do you know an outstanding GP registrar? Nominate them for ACRRM Rural Registrar of the Year award.
Indigenous doctors and medical students from the NT came together at Wharf One in Darwin on Friday, April 20.
$10,000 awarded to a GP registrar (individual or group) with the best project idea!
An amazing Aboriginal culture learning experience that is paid for. Limited places, be quick!