GP Registrar (GPR) Program

For all GP Registrar enquiries:

GP Registrar Program Support Team
Email: registrar@ntgpe.org

 

image
Susie Lehmann  |  Program Manager RACGP & AGPT Selection & Placement
Phone: (08) 8946 6748     E-mail: susie.lehmann@ntgpe.org

Susie is responsible for the joint management of the GP Registrar Program.

image
Silvia Bretta  |  Program Manager ACRRM & AGPT Administration
Phone: (08) 8946 7369     E-mail: silvia.bretta@ntgpe.org

Silvia is responsible for the joint management of the GP Registrar Program.

Rachel Baldwin

Rachel Baldwin  |  GP Registrar Support Officer
Phone: (08) 8946 6775     Email: rachel.baldwin@ntgpe.org

Rachel is responsible for the administration and coordination of the GP Registrar Program.

Claire Jeffers |  GP Registrar Support Officer
Phone: (08) 8946 6119     Email: claire.jeffers@ntgpe.org

Claire is responsible for the administration and coordination of the GP Registrar Program.

image
Sophie Hedges | GP Registrar Support Officer
Phone: (08) 8946 6957     Email: sophie.hedges@ntgpe.org

Sophie is responsible for the administration and coordination of the GP Registrar Program.

 
Hannah Prestwood | GP Registrar Support Officer
Phone: (08) 8946 7795     Email: hannah.prestwood@ntgpe.org

Hannah is responsible for the administration and coordination of the GP Registrar Program.